Skip to content


Members of the Cherry Blossom Giving Circle for our 2015 grants

  • Rosie Abriam*
  • Czarina Biton*
  • Robert T. Fukumoto*
  • Andy Ho*
  • Song and Michael Hutchins*
  • Corissa Kiyan*
  • Hanh Le*
  • Marcia Lim*
  • Gale Awaya McCallum*
  • Donna V.S. Ortega*
  • Francis and Jane Pan
  • Eric Paler*
  • Leila Polintan*
  • Franco Salvoza*
  • Beadsie Woo*

*Voting member who made an annual contribution of $250 or more. Become part of the giving circle by joining today!